New www.airride.co.uk micro site now ready. For all your air suspension requirements, please visit the site.

 

Home Up NEWS & Coverage Contents Search Page Fitting Instructions Contact Copyright Terms & Conditions

Email us by clicking here
 

AIR RIDE set to move to new larger installation and manufacturing facility shortly

 

Kitcar Sites

Aixam-Mega  aixam-mega.com
A&M Sportscars  members.aol.com/amcaruk/page1.html
American Speed Specialties  cobra427sc.com
Autotune  www.kitsnclassics.com
Paul Banham Conversions  banmoco.ndirect.co.uk
Blackjack  btinternet.com/~oakes
BRA Motorworks bra-cars.com
Brooke Kensington brooke-kensington.co.uk
Birkin Cars birkin.co.uk
Paul Bailey Design paulbailey.com
Caterham Cars  caterham.co.uk
Chesil  chesil.co.uk
Candy Apple Cars  candyapple.cars.com
Classic Replicas  ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/tkcook
Dakar Cars  dakar.co.uk
DJ Sportscars daxcars.co.uk
Dunford Classic & Sportscars  classic-jaguar-racing.com OR Kougarcars.com
Eldon House Automotive  drive.to/eldon
Europa Engineering  banks-europa.co.uk
Fiero Factory  fierofactory.com
Fisher Sportscars fishersportscars.co.uk
Foers Engineering 4wd.sofcom/foers/foers.html
Formula 27 Sportscars  formula27.freeserve.co.uk
Fun-Tech UK Ltd  fun-tech.co.uk
Gardner Douglas  gdcars.com
Ginetta Cars  quanleap.co.uk/ginetta
GP Buggies  gpbuggies.com
GP Projects  bestconnections.co.uk/gpspyder.htm
GTD Supercars  gt40replicas.co.uk OR gtdsupercars.com
Hawk Cars  hawkcars.co.uk
IJF Developments  grp.co.uk
JAS Speedkits  members.aol.com/speedkits1
JBA Engineering  avnet.co.uk/jbacars
Kougar Cars  kougarcars.com
Liege Motor Company  ashford-perf.com/liege
Lomax Motor Co  surf.to/lomax
Mamba Motorsport Ltd  www.btinternet.com/~mamba/
Malone Designs  jonmalone/index.html
Marlin Cars  marlincars.co.uk & marlinracing.co.uk
Margin Sportscars  margincars.co.uk
Martin & Walker (Technic)  netscapeonline.co.uk/martinandwalker
Minotaur Sportscars  minotaur-car.com
NCF Motors  ncfblitz.freeserve.co.uk
NF Autos  nfauto.co.uk
NG Cars  ngcars.co.uk
Nostalgia Cars  nostalgiacars.co.uk
Quantum Sportscars  quantumcars.co.uk
Realm Eng realm-eng.freeserve.co.uk
Ronart Cars  ronart.co.uk
Scamp Motor Company  freespace.virgin.net/peter_j.simpson/
Suffolk Sportscars ss100.com & jagweb.com/suffolk
Specialist Sportscars(SSC) specialistsportscars.com
Streber Motorsport  streber.com
Stuart Taylor  stuart-taylor.co.uk
Teal Cars  tealcars.co.uk
Tiger Sportscars  tigerracing.com
Tornado Sportscars  tornado-ts40.com
TrikeTek  triketek.demon.co.uk
Ultima Sportscars  ultimasports.co.uk
Vintage Motor Company  www.vintagemotorcompany.co.uk
Westfield Sportscars  westfield-sportscars.co.uk
White Rose Vehicles  wkweb5.cableinet.co.uk/jrkent/wrkitcars
 
                   Home Up
 
 

Click Here

for Mail Order Parts

 

www.airride.co.uk

Lambo Doors

 

Email us by clicking here

for all companies

 

 

 

ODDZZ

Oddzz and Endzz - Bargain Clearout Centre

Current stock clearout on ebay.

 

 

for Bodyshop Services

         

Last modified: March 06, 2011                 Click here for Company Details

Tel:-01263 768824 and 01263 583059 for Custom Styling Parts (Fibreglass Parts- bodykits, bumpers, spoilers, vents, skirts, )
Tel:-01263 768824 and 01263 583059 for Showtime Parts (Metal Parts - Lambo doors, suicide doors, air suspension, turbo kits,,,)
Tel:-07810 085099 (if no answer on above numbers)
    All prices quoted are in pounds sterling, and plus freight unless otherwise stated
All images, video, text, Logos and other website content Copyright 1999-2011 P.Chapman

Web Design, hosting and content by JETSTAR